Home » LTG Slider » Elder Scrolls Online launch times revealed
Elder_Scrolls_Online

Elder Scrolls Online launch times revealed

The long, seemingly never-ending wait is drawing to a close, as the 4th of April is closing in and Bethesda and Zenimax are getting ready to release the highly anticipated MMORPG, Elder Scrolls Online. While the official launch date is set for the 4th of April, those who have pre-ordered the game will be receiving access a few days earlier. Here are the launch dates and hours for Elder Scrolls Online’s launch, based on location and pre-order options:

Five Day Early Access

  • North America: 7:00 AM EDT, Sunday March 30

  • UK: 12:00 PM GMT, Sunday March 30

  • Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Sunday March 30

  • Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Sunday March 30

  • Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Sunday March 30

Three Day Early Access:

  • North America: 7:00 AM EDT, Tuesday April 1

  • UK: 12:00 PM GMT, Tuesday April 1

  • Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Tuesday April 1

  • Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Tuesday April 1

  • Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Tuesday April 1

Launch:

  • North America: 7:00 PM EDT, Thursday, April 3

  • UK: 12:00 AM GMT, Thursday, April 4

  • Europe: 1:00 AM CEST, Thursday, April 4

  • Australia: 10:00 AM AEDT, Thursday, April 4

  • Singapore: 7:00 AM SGT, Thursday, April 1

Keep in mind that these are the launch dates and time frames for the PC version of the game. Elder Scrolls Online will be coming to next-gen consoles slightly later. The PS4 and Xbox One versions of ESO are scheduled for release sometime in June, but the date hasn’t been officially announced by Zenimax or Bethesda. The developers still have to iron out some aspects of the user interface for the console versions, ensuring the same level of quality and gameplay on all platforms. Elder Scrolls Online will be running mega-servers, which means that players will be able to interact on a much greater scale. The PC version of the game is getting separate mega-servers than the PS4 and Xbox One versions, so if you want to play with friends, make sure you get the same versions of the game.

Lastly, it’s important to note that Elder Scrolls Online won’t require a Playstation Plus subscription on the PS4, but will require users to be registered for Xbox Live on the Xbox One. The game can still be picked up as a pre-order, so if you want early access to Elder Scrolls Online and the benefits that come along with pre-ordering, you’d best hurry up!

About Jacob Chambers

Old-school gamer with a cheeky tongue that gets me in trouble. When I'm not playing games, I'm writing about them, preferably in the vicinity of a fridge! Oh, and if you're a Justin Bieber fan, I'm afraid we can't be friends!

Check Also

MMLC_screens_MM6_TomahawkMan02

Mega Man Legacy Collection Review – Back to Basics

Mega Man Legacy Collection brings the first six Mega Man games to Xbox One, PlayStation 4, ...

4 comments

  1. OMG this is so unfair, why do the Singalese get access at 7.00 AM when us Europeans have to wait until 13.00 PM. This is a lawsuit waiting to happen

  2. The Elder Scrolls Online Sale *899
    GOTO:
    http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00I4BGNVM/?tag=2014-2-20
    Get The New The Elder Scrolls Online [Online Game Code] Save Money. Live Better. This On Bethesda Grand Sale Promo with 20-50% Off!
    http://www.hisosale.com/xtp/products/733/more/the-elder-scrolls-online-sale/the-elder-scrolls-online-sale

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *