Home » NEWS » Nintendo Announces November 14 Indie World Showcase

Nintendo Announces November 14 Indie World Showcase

Nintendo announced a new Indie World Showcase for Tuesday, November 14, 2023. Be prepared.

The showcase will begin at 9 a.m. PT, 12 p.m. ET, 5 p.m. BST, 6 p.m. CET, and Wednesday at 3 a.m. AET, with “roughly 20 minutes of new announcements and updates on indie games coming to the Nintendo Switch”.

We expect what? Who knows! However, it will be worth watching as 2023 winds down. People are naturally looking forward to Nintendo’s 2024 hardware, so it’ll be interesting to see what’s next for the Switch.

Join us at the designated time with your favorite drink to follow everything as it happens.

 

About Jacob Chambers

Old-school gamer with a cheeky tongue that gets me in trouble. When I'm not playing games, I'm writing about them, preferably in the vicinity of a fridge! Oh, and if you're a Justin Bieber fan, I'm afraid we can't be friends!

Check Also

Splatoon 3 Version 7.0.0 is set to release this week, and the complete patch notes have been revealed

Nintendo revealed that Version 7.0.0 of Splatoon 3 for Switch will be released this week. ...